About Us

Frigid North Company is a veteran and family owned business that brings the best of the electronics world to you. We carry quality product lines that cater to every budget, from simple resistors to high-tech Fluke test equipment.

We also offer inside-sales service between the hours of 7AM and 5PM on weekdays. Our inside staff has a wide variety of experience and technical expertise to assist you in your everyday electronics needs. Ask to speak with one of our representatives today!

Want something we dont have in stock? Come by and fill out a request form, or give us a call to get in contact with a salesperson today.

Give us a call at 907-561-4633 if you have any questions. You can also get a hold of us by fax at 907-563-0836 or by email at any one of the addresses below!

We also offer free delivery service to all businesses between the hours of 8AM and 5PM on weekdays within the City of Anchorage.

Management
Name Email Position
Thomas McGrath Frigid@gci.net Owner
Pamela Jackson Pamela@frigidn.com General Manager
Matthew Jackson Matthew@frigidn.com Sales Manager
Michael Overdorff Mike@frigidn.com Store Manager
Employment Employment@frigidn.com Human Resources
Inside Sales
Name Email Extension
Bryant Trujillo Bryant@frigidn.com 225
Christopher Sarka Chris@frigidn.com 239
James Mounts James@frigidn.com 224
Luke Gibbs Luke@frigidn.com 237
Norman Buboltz Norm@frigidn.com 240
Oscar McDole II Oscar@frigidn.com 238